Of Monsters and Men release Rich Costey produced single “Crystals”

Of Monsters and Men are back with their new anthemic single “Crystals.” The Rich Costey produced album, Beneath the Skin, is due out June 9th on Republic Records.

See the track list for Beneath the Skin below:

1. Crystals
2. Human
3. Hunger
4. Wolves Without Teeth
5. Empire
6. Slow Life
7. Organs
8. Black Water
9. Thousand Eyes
10. I Of The Storm
11. We Sink

Deluxe Edition:
12. Backyard
13. Winter Sound
14. Black Water (Chris Taylor of Grizzly Bear Remix)
15. I Of The Storm (Alex Somers Remix)