Death Cab for Cutie announce new Rich Costey produced album Kintsugi

Death Cab for Cutie are back with their 8th studio album, Kintsugi, produced and mixed by Rich Costey. It is the first release since 2011 and follows the departure of founding member Chris Walla.

Kintsugi is due out March 31st on Atlantic records. 

Kintsugi track list:

1. “No Room in Frame”
2. “Black Sun”
3. “The Ghosts of Beverly Drive”
4. “Little Wanderer”
5. “You’ve Haunted Me All My Life”
6. “Hold No Guns”
7. “Everything’s a Ceiling”
8. “Good Help (Is So Hard to Find)”
9. “El Dorado”
10. “Ingénue”
11. “Binary Sea”