Belle and Sebastian Release Tracklisting and Artwork from Ben H. Allen produced Girls In Peacetime Want to Dance

After announcing a new album a few weeks ago, the band Belle & Sebastian released the album artwork and tracklisting today from their upcoming album Girls In Peacetime Want to Dance, produced and mixed by Ben H. Allen

The new album, due out on January 20th in the US (and January 19th in the UK and Europe), is now available for preorder on iTunes and via Matador.

Girls in Peacetime Want to Dance:

01 Nobody’s Empire
02 Allie
03 The Party Line
04 The Power of Three
05 The Cat with the Cream
06 Enter Sylvia Plath
07 The Everlasting Muse
08 Perfect Couples
09 Ever Had a Little Faith?
10 Play for Today
11 The Book of You
12 Today (This Army’s for Peace)