New Releases: July 2018

It’s been a busy summer for THREEE clients. John Hill collaborated with MØ and Diplo on her nostalgic new single “Sun in Our Eyes” which has been chosen as the lead single off MØ’s sophomore album Forever Neverland, due out on October 19th.

Shungudzo has been busy with friends creating ASL 1 – Beach House, the debut EP from Age.Sex.Location which is out now. Inspired by the environment in which it was born, ASL’s debut EP features an eclectic mix of ASL’s spontaneous yet considered pop music without pretension or overthought. Listen to ASL 1 on Spotify and Apple Music.


New Music Friday: May 25, 2018

British electronic music collective, Rudimental, have released “Toast To Our Differences” the title track off of the eagerly awaited third album Toast To Our Differences, featuring Shungudzo, Protoje, and Hak Baker.

The BRIT-Award winning group dropped the video for the track today, also featuring Shungudzo, Protoje, and Hak Baker, which depicts a journey across London, paying homage to the unsung heroes and movements that continue to shape the city.




THREEE Congratulates Clients on Mercury Prize Nominations


The Hyundai Mercury Prize ‘Albums of the Year’ celebrates and promotes the best of UK music, recognising artistic achievement across a range of contemporary music genres. The judges said “This year’s Hyundai Mercury Prize shortlist celebrates the remarkable power of British music. What these artists have in common is an infectious pleasure in music making and an arresting sense of urgency about the music they make. They delight in exploring musical possibilities and refusing to be pinned down by genre conventions.”

[text excerpted from}

THREEE is proud to announce that Dan Carey and Johnny McDaid have been shortlisted for the 2017 Mercury Prize for their work on Kate Tempest’s Let Them Eat Chaos and Ed Sheeran’s ÷ respectively.